Mer brevlasande

"I think you are very beautiful, like a barbie doll"


"Do you miss your husband" (5,8)


"Dear Sandar, how are you Sandar? I write you letter about myself to tell you I wan to make friend with you. I will tell about myself. "(5/7)


"I very love you, you have long hari, a blue eyes. And you are very good. I want think you and me will be a good friends. I hope you remember my name" (Candy 1,7)


 "I will learn English with you for three yearstime " (Lucy 5,7)


"I will never forget the days when you taught me. You had a strange way of making your class interesting. We are lucky to have a good English teacher this term. If you have a chance, I hope you can come to China for another visit. May god bless you and your family. Please remember me to your parents" (Lishezher 5,1)

 
"Hi Sandra. I’m not beautiful, but lovely. I’m a bit fat. I like singing so I always sing asong. You are a pretty girl. Your husband must be pretty too" (Sophie1, 1, 7)

 
“The Christmas is coming. I want to celebrate this festival with you. Do you have time?” (Michelle 8,8)


 “ Hi Sandra, my name I Betty, it’s a lovely name”

 
“My hobby is thinking. I think problem about phiolosophe all the time. I like philosophe. Because I think it is the best way to solve the problem or deal with trouble around me. My ambition is to be a philosopher. If my dreram comes true, I will sove the world. Do you know rhetorical questions? I will end this letter in this way. It is” May you write to me?” (Jason 3,8)

 
“ I think you are very happy. Because we are together play and studies. I like the teacher. Do you think we are very nice? I think we are very good.


 “I loved you since you started teaching us. I hope you will become more beautiful, more healthy,more lovely. At last remember. I’ill love you forever.” (Sheirley 3,8)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alina

your students are weird:P

2009-11-04 @ 11:54:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0